Purén 747, Angol, IX Región de la Araucanía

Correos Docentes 2021

Correos Docentes 2021

 

Nombre Docente

 

Correo Docente

 

Jefatura

Ailine Bustos ailine.bustos@colegiosfa.cl III° MEDIO A
Alicia Alucema alicia.alucema@colegiosfa.cl 3° BÁSICO A
Andrea Sánchez andrea.sanchez@colegiosfa.cl 2° BÁSICO C
Bárbara Olivia Martínez Mardones barbara.martinez@colegiosfa.cl 7° BÁSICO A
Bernarda Duran bernarda.duran@colegiosfa.cl 6° BÁSICO A
Carlos Jara carlos.jara@colegiosfa.cl 3° BÁSICO C
Carolina Wormald carolina.wormald@colegiosfa.cl 2° BÁSICO A
Catalina Lagos Yáñez catalina.lagos@colegiosfa.cl 4° MEDIO A
Cecilia Palacios cecilia.palacios@colegiosfa.cl 4° BÁSICO B
Clara Ortiz clara.ortiz@colegiosfa.cl PRE-KINDER A
Consuelo Garrido Aedo consuelo.garrido@colegiosfa.cl KINDER B
Dania Rodríguez dania.rodriguez@colegiosfa.cl  
Elizabeth Sanhueza elizabeth.sanhueza@colegiosfa.cl III° MEDIO B
Eredia Bahamonde Araneda eredia.bahamonde@colegiosfa.cl 8° BÁSICO A
Gissel La-Regla gissel.laregla@colegiosfa.cl 5° BÁSICO C
Gladys Troncoso gladys.troncoso@colegiosfa.cl 2°BÁSICO B
Gladys Aravena gladys.aravena@colegiosfa.cl  
Gonzalo Gómez gonzalo.gomez@colegiosfa.cl 5° BÁSICO A
Héctor Morales hector.morales@colegiosfa.cl  
Hiromi Ávila hiromi.avila@colegiosfa.cl  
Hugo Iván Rubio Cisterna hugo.rubio@colegiosfa.cl 8° BÁSICO C
Ida Bustos ida.bustos@colegiosfa.cl  
Ingrid Morales ingrid.morales@colegiosfa.cl 1° BÁSICO B
Irma Fabiola Pedreros Gómez irma.pedreros@colegiosfa.cl 6° BÁSICO B
Isabel Gaete isabel.gaete@colegiosfa.cl 7° BÁSICO C
Jessica Vásquez jessica.vasquez@colegiosfa.cl  
José Luis Meneses jose.meneses@colegiosfa.cl 7° BÁSICO B
Juan Carlos Barriga Peña juancarlos.barriga@colegiosfa.cl 5° BÁSICO B
Karen Leiva karen.leiva@colegiosfa.cl I° MEDIO A
Karla Gajardo karla.gajardo@colegiosfa.cl IV° MEDIO A
Katherine  Labarrera Mondaca katherine.labarrera@colegiosfa.cl II° MEDIO B
Laura Carrasco laura.carrasco@colegiosfa.cl 1° BÁSICO A
Laura Valdebenito laura.valdebenito@colegiosfa.cl  
Leticia Bernales leticia.bernales@colegiosfa.cl I° MEDIO B
Lidia Figueroa lidia.figueroa@colegiosfa.cl 4° BÁSICO A
Marcia Verdugo marcia.verdugo@colegiosfa.cl PRE-KINDER C
María Teuber maria.teuber@colegiosfa.cl PRE-KINDER B
Mariana Ovalle mariana.ovalle@colegiosfa.cl  
Mariela Medina mariela.medina@colegiosfa.cl 4° BÁSICO C
Maritza Hidalgo maritza.hidalgo@colegiosfa.cl 3° BÁSICO B
Mirta Olave mirta.olave@colegiosfa.cl KINDER A
Pietro Benitez pietro.benitez@colegiosfa.cl  
Tomás Eugenio Mora Ramírez tomas.mora@colegiosfa.cl  
Ulda Sánchez ulda.sanchez@colegiosfa.cl KINDER C
Vanessa Pinto vanessa.pinto@colegiosfa.cl  
Víctor Manuel Gutiérrez Cea victor.gutierrez@colegiosfa.cl 8° BÁSICO B
Ximena Vásquez ximena.vasquez@colegiosfa.cl 1° BÁSICO C
Yolanda Contreras yolanda.contreras@colegiosfa.cl 6° BÁSICO C
Yisselle Valenzuela Morinette yisselle.valenzuela@colegiosfa.cl II° MEDIO A